Hostinger Review in 2021: It is good for your business

Without web hosting, everybody cannot publish their blog, website, podcasts, and much more available on the internet. Today I will discuss the hostinger review, whether it is worth purchasing or not.

You are planning to start a business online, and then you must create a website, and also, you want good web hosting. 

Nowadays, searching for good hosting might be difficult because many web hosting is available in the market but not worth it, so I will help you choose the best hosting.

In this post, I will tell you about its pros and cons, features, and price. If you want to choose the right hosting for your business, blog, or personal portfolio website, then Hostinger hosting is one of the best options for you.

Brief knowledge about Hostinger Hosting

Hostinger was born in 2011. It has 10 million users completed in 2012. It has provided a world-class hosting platform to (over) more than 29 million users and also available its hosting service in more than 178 countries.

It is a fast-growing company with about 10K new users per day signing that means 1 client is signed up every 5 seconds. 

Hostinger is improving its service experience and customer satisfaction rate day by day.

Hostinger Overviews

Our Observation

Facilities

Speed

 ms (Jan 2021 to Feb 2020 average)

Uptime

 (Jan 2021 to Feb 2020 average)

Support

365/24/7 Excellent support

Apps

WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, Magento, Wiki, and phpBB

Features

Unlimited bandwidth and Database, Free ssl, 30 days money back guarantee

Hosting Plans

Shared, WordPress, VPS, VPS window, and Minecraft Hosting

Google Ads 

Free Google Ads Credit

Prices

Why is it the best for you?

Hostinger hosting is best for everyone who wants to move online his business and wants to start an old blog transferred to best hosting, which has the best uptime, load time, easy to use, good support, and well knowledge support staff.

Let's discuss some features.

Speed

Your website speed depends on your hosting speed. For your website to rank on search engines, your website speed is an essential factor.

So when you choose to host for your website, you must focus on hosting speed.

You can see the last 12 months' speed result.

Month & Year

Time

February 2021

449 ms

January 2021

347 ms

December 2020

426 ms

November 2020

518 ms

October 2020

531 ms

September 2020

344 ms

August 2020

351 ms

July 2020

292 ms

June 2020

282 ms

May 2020

275 ms

April 2020

281 ms

March 2020

283 ms

Hostinger Hosting average speed 2019-2021 | see stats

Uptime

Hostinger hosting gives you an uptime guarantee of 99.9% that is massive for your websites.

When uptime is right, that means your website is available online if your hosting provider has not had a good uptime, so you have to face your website going down, so you must focus on hosting.

You can see the last 12 months' uptime result.

Month & Year

Uptime

February 2021

100%

January 2021

99.99%

December 2020

99.32%

November 2020

99.89%

October 2020

99.94%

September 2020

97.89%

August 2020

99.98%

July 2020

99.99%

June 2020

99.99%

May 2020

99.98%

April 2020

99.99%

March 2020

99.97%

Hostinger Hosting average speed 2019-2021 | see stats

Hostinger Offers

Enter your text here...

Single Shared Hosting

Ideal solution for beginners

$9.99

SAVE 90%

$

0.99

/mo

$2.99/mo when you renew

  • 1 Website
  • 10 GB SSD Storage
  • 1 Email Account
  • Free SSL ($11.95 value)
  • Limited Bandwidth (100 GB)
  • Managed WordPress
  • WordPress Acceleration
  • 30 Days Money Back Guarantee
  • 2 Databases
  • GIT Access
  • Cloudflare Protected Nameservers
  • 24/7/365 Support
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • DNS Management
  • Access Manager
  • 2 Subdomains
  • 1 FTP Account
  • 2 Cronjobs
Business Shared Hosting

Optimized for small businesses

$15.99

SAVE 75%

$

3.99

 

/mo

$8.99/mo when you renew

  • 100 Websites
  • 100 GB SSD Storage
  • ~100000 Visits Monthly
  • Free Email
  • Free SSL ($11.95 value)
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Managed WordPress
  • WordPress Acceleration
  • 30 Days Money Back Guarantee
  • Unlimited Databases
  • GIT Access
  • Cloudflare Protected Nameservers
  • 24/7/365 Support
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • DNS Management
  • Access Manager
  • 100 Subdomains
  • Unlimited FTP Account
  • Unlimited Cronjobs
  • Free Domain ($8.99 value)
  • Google Ads Credit
  • SSH Access
  • Daily Backups ($11.40 value)
  • Free CDN ($9.95 value)

Hosting Types and features

Hostinger is provided with various hosting types, and all hosting types have different features. And also it has a different speed.

Let's discuss

Shared Hosting

All hosting companies provide shared hosting that is very cost-effective for new bloggers or small business websites.

This hosting is the main challenge of hosting uptime and speed. Because system resources do not optimize so your website speed slow.

But Hostinger provides the best-shared hosting and maintains your website speed and uptime. Hostinger shared hosting is the best option for small business or blog websites.

WordPress Hosting

WordPress hosting is the same as shared hosting, but the only difference is that it is optimized for WordPress CMS. 

Hosting is optimized for WordPress CMS so that you can get good speed for your WordPress websites.

VPS Hosting

VPS (virtual personal server) hosting is suitable for a large business. Hosting providers provide for your website a virtual server that you can host your website.

Dedicated Server

Dedicated hosting is the best hosting option for large websites. Most hosting providers have that form of hosting opportunity. 

But the Hostinger does not have a dedicated hosting option.

You can also read A2 Hosting Review

Useful Feature of Hosting

Hostinger provides its customers with some good service.

  • Free SSL certificates.
  • Linux based cloud
  • Free webmail access
  • Free custom mail for your business
  • Unlimited FTP accounts
  • Unlimited MySQL database

One-click WordPress install

Hostinger provides a powerful tool for one-click installer "auto-install." When you login to your hostinger dashboard and click the auto-installer and search your CMS platform, that means if you want a WordPress platform.

As you like which platform is used to create your website, hostinger provides a 100+ CMS platform.

Money-back guarantee

If you start a small business website or your blog, I recommend that you use their service without losses because they have given you the guarantee of 30 days money return.

You can use its hosting service and if you aren't satisfied then go for a money refund.

You can read its refund policy before purchase.

Free SSL certificates

You host your website or blog on the hostinger hosting server. That means if you purchase a hostinger hosting service, then it gives you free SSL certificates for your websites.

Free credit ads amount

When you use a hostinger premium shared hosting plan, you get free credit for Google Ads to promote your business Google Ads.

Powerful Control Panel

Hostinger provides a managed and easy-to-use control panel for users who don't know about hosting and coding.

Support

When you buy something, you want that service support to be good because if you face any problem with that service, you may not solve it without support.

That means if you buy hosting, then you first understand its support system and teams.

hostinger support

Hostinger Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Affordable hosting plans
  • Free domain
  • One-click WordPress install
  • Excellent server performance

Cons

  • Not available dedicated hosting
  • Not available window server for all plans
  • No available phone support

Hostinger Review of their existing customer

First of all, I'm impressed with your service. Your support team is excellent and always ready to help. Plan Pricing is affordable. It's much cheaper than any other service provider & I never found any downtime or speed issues with my website; so far, everything is working smoothly.

REHAN SHAIKH

I want to say thank you to Elements, Emily and Gediminas, and the success team for always attending to me well had excellent customer support, and yea! I'd be in touch if I have any other issues; thanks.

JEREMIAH OWOLABI

Hostinger rocks! The hpanel is easy to use, and the two times when I needed help, the support team was very responsive. I have been using Hostinger for the last 6 months for my site (fullrunning.net/en), and I have no complaints. The guides are super helpful. The prices are reasonable, and I will definitely renew.

WILLIAM

FAQ

How good is Hostinger

Hostinger is suitable for every website, but this is wonderful if you have a small and medium website. You can see its pros and cons, then decide right for you and read its genuine review.

Pros

  • Affordable hosting plans
  • Free domain
  • One-click WordPress install
  • Excellent server performance

Cons

  • Not available dedicated hosting
  • Not available window server for all plans
  • No available phone support.

Is Hostinger good for e-commerce?

Yes, If you want an open e-commerce website for selling your product, you search for the most trusted and secure hosting, so you can also buy hostinger because it is one of the most trusted hosting provider companies.

How can I host Hostinger for free?

If you want to use free hostinger hosting, click here first, then login to hostinger and choose your website's free plan.

Is Hostinger secure?

Yes, Hostinger hosting is secure. Hostinger has many secure servers that you can use.

Conclusion

Hope, Your all queries are solved after reading that content and quickly choosing your hosting and selecting the right hosting provider.

Next, your turn to ask your query.

I am Braj Bhooshan. My passion is blogging and founder of LINKSBLASTER.COM. I am also doing Affiliate marketing, Digital Marketing, and Make money online. Also, run the Linksblaster YouTube channel. I like to research a new topic for gaining knowledge and share with my friends.

Leave a Comment

Linksblaster